PM Kisan 2024 Beneficiary List, Status Check at

PM Kisan 2024 Beneficiary List, Status Check at Pmkisan.Gov.In, 13th Instalment Date, PM Kisan 13th Installment Eligibility, How to Check the PM Kisan List 2024?, How to Check PM Kisan Status 2023 at, 12th Installment.

Get the Complete Details about the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023. Go through the complete article to know about all the important details regarding the PM Kisan Beneficiary list, how to check the list online, official website direct link and other important details. So if you wants to know all these details then you should read the complete article carefully.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was initiated by Prime Minister of India Mr. Narendra Modi ji In 2018. This scheme was started for the farmers of India.

Under this yojana, every year the farmers who will register under this scheme will be provided 6000 rupees. This amount will be provided to the farmers in three instalments like Rs 2000 each instalment.

Overview of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2024

Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Department NameDepartment of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
Scheme launched in1st Dec 2018
Instalments Total Amount6000 rupees each year
Each instalment amountRs. 2000 (every 4 months)
Instalments done till now11

And only those farmers who will register themselves by completing the application form to acquire the benefits of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will be able to check the Beneficiary list 2023. The amount of the PM Kisan Yojana is directly transferred into the bank account of the beneficiary.

The beneficiaries can check the list of PM Kisan Yojana by visit to the official website of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

PM Kisan 13th Installment Date 2024

In the year 2023 it is going to be the 13th instalment of PM Kisan yojana. the 13th Instalment is Expected to be held in the month of February 2023. Around 20,000 crore rupees will be distributed among 10 crore+ farmers in India. To get the benefit of this scheme, the Farmers have to apply for this scheme.

PM Kisan 13th Installment Eligibility

  • Candidate must have Indian Citizenship.
  • Candidate must have a Saving bank account in which they can receive the amount of installment.
  • a valid mobile number and aadhar card.
  • Not More than 2 hectares lank ownership.

PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment

Right now, there are total 12 installment which have been completed through the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. The 12th Installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was released on 17th Oct 2022. The Instalment amount will be provided to only those farmers who meet the eligibility criteria and also who submit all the required documents.

How to Check the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024?

To check the beneficiary list of PM Kisan 2023, farmers must be successfully registered under the PMKSN Yojana on the official website. The beneficiary can download the beneficiary list in the PDF Format.

  • Firstly, visit to the Official website of
  • Then on the homepage of this website, go to the Farmer’s Corner
  • Here, click on the link of PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023.
  • Then, in the new page, click an option by which you want to check the beneficiary list.
  • There are many ways to check the list such as bank account number, aadhaar card number, or mobile number.
  • Provided the details of your selected method.
  • Then enter captcha code.
  • After this, click on the get data option.
  • And then you will see the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023.
  • There are many ways through which a PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 can be checked by the farmers such as Mobile Number, Aadhaar Card. Bank Account Number. by using any method from these three ways, the beneficiary can check the list.

How to Check PM Kisan Status 2024 at

  • Visit to the Official Website i.e.
  • Here, go to the Farmers Corner.
  • Then, click on the Beneficiary Status Section.
  • Here, provide your Registration number or mobile number.
  • Then, verify your details with the captcha code.
  • Click on the get data button.
  • This is how the PM Kisan Status will open on your device’s screen.

Leave a Comment