Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Registration | Timings | Tickets Price

Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Registration | Timings | Tickets Price | Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Booking | How to Register For Isha Foundation?

Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Registration

The Isha Foundation is a nonprofit, spiritual organization which was founded in the year 1992. The founder of this foundation is Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev. And it is located in the Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India. This foundation, hosts the Isha Yoga Centre, which offers yoga programs under the name Isha yoga.

The volunteers run this foundation. The Isha Foundation have served to the countries like India, United States, United Kingdom, Singapore, Australia, Lebanon, Malaysia. Its official website is isha.sadhuguru.org.

Now all the people who wants to get the Rudraksha Diksha, can do their registration now. On the Mahashivratri night, Sadhguru will energize the Rudraksha which individuals can obtain dispatched costless to their close by city. Rudraksha are the teardrops of Lord Shiva and helps in mental as well as physical stability, purify the spirit and defend against negative zeal. It also helps in contemplation.

Here are Some of Our Other Articles: –

Manimahesh Yatra Online Registration

Kedarnath Yatra Online Registration

MP Balram Talab Yojana Registration

Overview of the Isha Foundation Sadhguru

Article AboutIsha Foundation Chikkaballapur Registration Process
Year2023
Founder nameSadhguru Sannidhi
Foundation located atNandi hills Bengaluru
Foundation laying stone ceremonyFeb 16th 2022

Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Timings

The Opening Timings is 6:00 AM to 8:00 PM all Days.

Guidelines to the Visitors

  • All the visitors must bring their hand sanitizers and masks.
  • on the premises, the car parking and two wheeler is available. And the public transport is also accessible.
  • The entry to the premises is only allowed from the Malai Vasal Entrance on Poondi Road Near Muttathuvayal.

Entry Restricted

  • Red zones and containment areas.
  • Pregnant women
  • Below 10 years people and above 65 years people.

Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Registration

If you also want to register yourself for the Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur visit then you have to follow some steps. Here we have mentioned the steps. Follow the steps below: –

  • Visit to the official website of the Isha Foundation.
  • Then, click on the link of Get a seating pass.
  • After this, update your account with your phone number.
  • Then, fil the application form and then click on the button called submit.

Isha Foundation Chikkaballapur Ticket Price

  • You don’t have to pay any fees to make entry in the Isha foundation. The entry is totally free.

Contact Us

  • India, Isha Yoga Centre, Velliangiri Foothills, Ishana Vihar Post, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu – 641114.
  • +91 8300083111, 04223283111, 04223583111.
  • EMAIL address: – info@ishafoundation.org

FAQs

What is the Isha Foundation Entry Fees?

  • People do not have to pay any fee to make entry in the Isha Foundation.

What is the timings to visit Adiyogi?

  • From the Morning 6 AM to night 8 PM, People can visit to the Adiyogi Siva Statue and Yoheshwar Linga temple on All seven days.

Other Local Centers

India
Andhra PradeshVishakapatnam:
vizag@ishayoga.org
Guntur:
guntur@ishayoga.org
Vijayawada:
vijayawada@ishafoundation.org
Rajamahendravaram:
rajamahendravaram@ishafoundation.org
Assam8300053666, 8300052333
assam@ishayoga.org
ChhattisgarhRaipur:
8300052666, 8300052444
raipur@ishayoga.org
chhattisgarh@ishayoga.org
GujaratAhmedabad: 9023732480
gujarat@ishayoga.org
Surat: 9737711808
Chandkheda: 9023732477
Gandhinagar: 9023732478
Maninagar: 9023732479
Navrangpura: 9023732480
Satellite: 9023732481
Rajkot: 9313708695  
BiharJharkhand:
8300052777, 8300052111
bihar@ishayoga.org
Goa98221 00305 goa@ishafoundation.org
Assam/NEGuwahati:
8300053666, 8300052333
guwahati@ishayoga.org
KeralaPalakkad: 9846738777
palakkad@ishayoga.org
Trivandrum: 7994511161
trivandrum@ishayoga.org
Cochin: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org
Kochi Kakkanad: 9946633300
Kochi Tripunithura: 9946633300
Kannur: 9072433311
kannur@ishayoga.org
Thrissur: 8129652888
thrissur@ishayoga.org
kollam: 8281617578
kollam@ishayoga.org
Kottayam: 9447306406
kottayam@ishayoga.org
aluva: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org
Ernakulam city: 9946633300
cochin@ishayoga.org  
KarnatakaBangalore: 080-471103311
bangalore@isha.sadhguru.org
Mysore: 8095943111
mysore@ishayoga.org
Madhya PradeshBhopal: 9425067244, 9624733894
bhopal@ishayoga.org
Indore: 7263879238
indore@ishayoga.org
Meghalayashillong@ishayoga.org
Odisha8300053555, 8300053999
odisha@ishayoga.org
Punjab9316132495
chandigarh@ishayoga.org
MaharashtraPune: 98603 63315
pune@ishayoga.org
Mumbai: 9821822651
mumbai@ishayoga.org
Nagpur: 9665072090
maharashtra@ishayoga.org
Aurangabad: 9325082272
Nashik: 9373267112
Yavatmal: 9021976959
Tamil NaduChennai:
Contact: 83000 37000
Erode:
Contact: 99438 29692
Madurai: Annanagar
Contact: 83000 59000
Ishayoga.annanagar@gmail.com
BB Kulam
Contact: 83000 23555
Ishayoga.bbkulam@gmail.com
City
Contact: 83000 23666
Ishayoga.junction@gmail.com
SS Colony
Contact: 99948 25975
Ishayoga.sscolony@gmail.com
Trichy:
Contact: 83000 25000
Salem:
Contact: 83000 45000
Coimbatore:
Contact: 98940 23582
Uttar PradeshLucknow
Contact: 77069 91177
lucknow@ishayoga.org
West BengalKolkata:
8300053777, 8300053888, 8300053222
westbengal@ishayoga.org
Telanganahyderabad@isha.sadhguru.org
Rajasthan9314044671
jaipur@ishayoga.org
Pondicherry94432 77486
pondicherry@ishayoga.org
New Delhi96549 93333
delhi@ishayoga.org
Africa
Kenya+254 733989021 / 722 721 686
kenya@ishafoundation.org
Mauritiusmauritius@ishafoundation.org
South AfricaJohannesburg
southafrica@ishafoundation.org
Durban
+2772 156 5335
Cape Town
+2779 264 1654
Uganda, Kampala00256-7124-12345, 00256-7725-37891
uganda@ishafoundation.org
Middle East
Israel+972-50-594-7733
Israel.ie@ishafoundation.org
Lebanon961-3-789-046, 961-3-747-178
lebanon@ishafoundation.org
Qatar00974-3384-0201, 00974-3306-1596
qatar@ishafoundation.org
Oman+968 98924655
oman@ishafoundation.org
United Arab Emirates+971 56 8367305
dubai@ishafoundation.org
United States and Canada
Isha Institute of Inner-Sciences951 Isha Lane, McMinnville, TN – 37110, USA 931-668-1900 info@ishausa.org
Atlanta(678) 390-4742
atlanta@ishausa.org
Austin(512) 655-9589
austin@ishausa.org
Boston(617) 396-4742
boston@ishausa.org
Calgary(587) 997-7805
calgary@ishafoundation.org
Bozeman(406) 624-9646
montana@ishausa.org
Charlotte(980) 263-9760
charlotte@ishausa.org
chicago(630) 233-4742
chicago@ishausa.org
cincinnati(513) 609-4742
cincinnati@ishausa.org
cleveland(216) 800-4742
cleveland@ishausa.org
Columbus(614) 233-1892
columbus@ishausa.org
connecticut(860) 576-9642
ct@ishausa.org  
Dallas(469) 298-8963
dallas@ishausa.org
Dayton(937) 540-4742
dayton@ishausa.org
Denver(720) 600-4742
denver@ishausa.org
Detroit(313) 451-4742
detroit@ishausa.org
Edmonton(780) 800-4401
edmonton@ishafoundation.org
Houston(832) 408-0663
houston@ishausa.org
Kansas city(913) 210-0521
kansascity@ishausa.org
Indianapolis317-983-4742
indy@ishausa.org
louisville(502) 882-0058
louisville@ishausa.org
Los Angeles(323) 929-7098
la@ishausa.org
Maryland(410) 449-0331
maryland@ishausa.org
Memphis(901) 755-2781
memphis@ishausa.org
milwaukee(414) 885-4742
milwaukee@ishausa.org
minneapolis(651) 400-0238
minneapolis@ishausa.org
Montreal(438) 788-3828
montreal@ishafoundation.org
nashville(615) 348-7991
nashville@ishausa.org
New York(646) 926-3804
newyork@ishausa.org
New Jersey(609) 436-0340
newjersey@ishausa.org
Orange County(949) 345-1746
orangecounty@ishausa.org
orlando(407) 906-6929
orlando@ishausa.org
Ottawa(613) 800-9914
ottawa@ishafoundation.org
philadelphia(484) 254-6255
philly@ishausa.org
Pittsburgh(412) 368-2419
pittsburgh@ishausa.org
Phoenix(623) 850-8565
phoenix@ishausa.org
Raleigh(919) 339-1512
raleigh@ishausa.org
Portland503-893-2776
portland@ishausa.org
richmond(804) 571-2422
richmond@ishausa.org
Regina(306) 527-6463
regina@ishafoundation.org
rochester(585) 496-4742
rochester@ishausa.org
sacramento(916) 629-4742
sacramento@ishausa.org
Salt Lake City(385) 743-1330
saltlake@ishausa.org
San Antonio(210) 570-8554
sanantonio@ishausa.org
San Diego(858) 848-7262
sandiego@ishausa.org
seattle(425) 610-7427
seattle@ishausa.org
San Francisco East Bay(925) 587-9642
Sf.eastbay@ishausa.org
San Francisco(408) 409-6436
sf@ishausa.org
San Francisco south bay(408) 409-6436
sf@ishausa.org
St. Louis(314) 474-2463
stlouis@ishausa.org
Tampa bay(813) 413-1661
tampa@ishausa.org
sarasota(941) 500-3383
tampa@ishausa.org
toronto(647) 797-3350
totonto@ishafoundation.org
Trinidad & Tobago(868) 339-4742
trinidadtobago@ishafoundation.org
Vancouver(604) 900-1913
vancouver@ishafoundation.org
Washington D.C.(202) 630-4304
washingtondc@ishausa.org
West Palm Beach(561) 206-4742
westpalmbeach@ishausa.org
wilmington(302) 549-4742
wilmington@ishausa.org

Homepage of Our Website: – apyschemes.in

Leave a Comment